NCAA Rifle Teams

US Air Force Academy:

University of Akron:

US Military Academy (Army):

The Citidal:

Georgia Southern University:

Jacksonville State University:

University of Kentucky:

University of Memphis:

Morehead State University:

Murray State University:

University of Mississippi:

US Naval Academy:

University of Nebraska- Lincoln:

North Carolina State University:

Ohio State University:

Texas Christian University:

University of Tennessee at Martin:

University of Alabama at Birmingham:

University of Texas at El Paso:

Virginia Military Institute :

West Virginia University:

Wofford College:

University of Alaska-Fairbanks:

University of North Georgia:

John Jay College of Criminal Justice:

Massachusetts Institute of Technology:

%d bloggers like this: